President Obama – Do da DAMN thang!!!

so let me tell you……its sunday!! and yes, this is two days late, but who really cares?! i had some things to do round here……So, Barack is the presidito (Fucking about time we got bush out of office), and he seems like he’s gonna be competent. Hell, I’ll give him the first four years to fix the mess that BUSH created. I know that sounds a little racist, but its not.

He’s a pretty big deal right now. That’s why he gets the BIG PICTURE. I don’t know about some of you, but I went out and got a paper the next morning. If YOU didn’t get your lazy ass up early and go get yours, then YOU are a DUMBASS!!! I’m cutting the front page of the paper and laminating (i feel like i’m back in grade school, and this is a project) it. Now, i do feel bad for the other guy. He thought he’d trust the middle states to carry him through the election. poor, misguided McCain.

I know, I know. you’re mad that you were destroyed both sides of the map, were the most crucial delegates were. Dude, you lost FLORIDA, for god’s sake! Retired old white people were like, “OH HELL no!!”, and don’t forget Ohio. I bet you were counting on Ohio. You went as far as hiring a hottie to be your running mate to appeal to the younger as well as older dudes. And it almost worked.

Sarah Palin Vogue Magazine Picture

I’m not gonna lie. I thought you were gonna pull this one out (every pun intended). I was actually mad that obama didn’t take clinton as his running mate. hopefully, he’ll place her high up in office or even elect her to his cabinet. And I don’t follow politics!!! I just wanted change. McCain, I wasn’t gonna go back to the desert because you believe the war on terror was/is neccessary. We shouldn’t have been over there in the first place!!

[Image]

That picture says it all………………………Let 09 SHINE!!!! HISTORY HAS BEEN MADE!!!!

About Friday

Connoisseur of comic books and culinary amateur extraordinaire, attempting to balance passion and hobby with life occasionally getting in the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

